castingpaster.blogg.se

Starbound save editor v0.9
Starbound save editor v0.9
  1. #Starbound save editor v0.9 update
  2. #Starbound save editor v0.9 mods

Got the UI working beautifully, still in need of polish and missing a few features atm but I've gotten all the Data Binding issues worked out and no longer have to explicitly set each and every field. Those of you still holding it, let it out, and take a new breath (Also, how the hell did you hold your breath for over a month!?).Īll of the above said, all the features that were previously implemented WILL be returning in the next release but if you have a request for a new feature, now would be a great time to put it out there. I really am sorry to anyone who might have asphyxiated from holding their breath for an update. I won't be giving an ETA at this time but I'll try to keep it as timely as possible.

#Starbound save editor v0.9 mods

Once I've finished that it'll be a bit of internal bugfixing and ensuring compatibility with mods that MAY change certain save file parameters such as The thing class of pawns. I've already rebuilt the UI from scratch and now I'm working on handling the necessary file operations. That said, it's been a while since I even looked at the code for this so I'm basically restarting. My modem died and I couldn't afford a $90 service call (which is required even just to replace my damn modem, freaking stupid I couldn't just mail it in) and I finally got the tech out here to get me back online. I haven't had internet for about a month besides my phone.

#Starbound save editor v0.9 update

My current plan is to refactor the loading code and rebuild the way data is presented to the UI and push out a half-way update while trying to fix up what's left of current bugs. That said, it shouldn't be too long before I get out a release with the rebased code or at least a solid build on the current code.ĭuring that time, I've resorted to pseudo building the code on paper/pencil so I have a good working layout of what needs to be done.

starbound save editor v0.9 starbound save editor v0.9

I JUST pulled about 5 minutes ago my source back but I've lost all of my local changes so rebasing the code will have to be restarted from scratch. Still have 2.5 gb of windows updates) until I can get a new HDD. After several days dicking around I've gotten my computer back to a usable state (had to completely start everything fresh, reinstall windows, drivers, Visual Studio etc. Progress came to a halt about 3 days ago when I suffered a hard disk failure. Quote from: Neurotoxin on September 13, 2014, 09:01:30 AM I was just going to post an update on that today.

Starbound save editor v0.9