castingpaster.blogg.se

1973 bultaco pursang 125
1973 bultaco pursang 125














It has aluminum Falta tank race style seat and cover(new) This is just a top notch bike built buy a top notch man. Buyer responsible for all shipping and handling arrangements and costs. 500 down payment within48 hours via pay/pal or cash works. Please look at the pics they tell a lot more then I can.

1973 bultaco pursang 125

Please ask questions, I race at the expert level and this bike handles great the forks have had work done to then springs and emulators. There was a lot of attention to detail on this build. The piston port work to the cylinder head, down to the rear brake pedal set up. There has been a lot of good work done to this bike. I am not a CZ expert at all!! I tried to race it but after 15 years of 4 stroke racing it just doesn't work for me. Works shocks, aftermarket fenders, brake stay/chain guide. The frame has a falta kit and powder coated. The CZ World Championships ( Don Matthews) is dedicated to his memory. Don was a foremost CZ racer and builder in Ahrma and Pacific Northwest vintage motocross scene. This bike belonged to the Late Don Matthews. Buyer to pick it up or arrange the shipping. I DO NOT want to sell this motorcycle.I have well over 3 years time into it and a passion for Bultaco motorcycles but i am having financial difficulties so something has to go.but I ain't gonna give it away. Well I say new but it does.as I said.have one race on it and probably a total of 3 hours running time on it IF THAT! I have well over the BIN price into this motorcycle.over $1500 just in the engine so don't think I will sell it for 1200 cash.

1973 bultaco pursang 125

This is not a museum piece but a VERY NICE rider/racer that is as close to new as you can get i would think.

#1973 BULTACO PURSANG 125 PRO#

i put it on myself and probably should have hired a pro to do it.it looks OK but not great.live and learn. (That is probably the worst thing on the whole motorcycle.the seat cover. New Renthal chain and Rebel Gear CNC made aluminum sprocket. All bearings cleaned and greased or replaced. New NJB dual rate shocks from Speed Sport. Frame was sandblasted and painted with gloss black epoxy paint by a body shop. The engine was totally rebuilt by one of the best. Everything on this bike was rebuilt or replaced with new. This motorcycle was built from the ground up with intentions of racing vintage MX with it which I did 1 time this year at Unadilla. I have for sale a Model 100 (non matching numbers) Bultaco 125 Pursang.

1973 bultaco pursang 125

YEARS SHOWN ARE ROUGH ESTIMATES AND NOT ALWAYS ACCURATE.I have for sale a Model 100 (non matching numbers) Bultaco 125 Pursang. Only the model number will result in a correct identification.

1973 bultaco pursang 125

A 1974 Model 120 Pursang may have been sold and titled in 1975. Bultacos should only be referred to by a model number (first couple of digits of the engine number) not by a year. Home About Us Notes of Appreciation ID Your Bike Photo Gallery Restored Bikes for Sale Bultaco Inventory Links Contact UsīULTACO MODEL NUMBER REFERENCE LIST.














1973 bultaco pursang 125